Free Live Music

Date Performer Start Finish
Friday 1st September Skyz the Limit 8:00pm 12.00am
Saturday 2nd September Crushed Ice 8.00pm 12.00am
Sunday 3rd September Peter Horan 2.00pm 6.00pm
Friday 8th September The Wanderers 8.00pm 12.00am
Saturday 9th September The Shuffleboys 8:00pm 12:00am
Sunday 10th September Stephen Cheney 2.00pm 6.00pm
Friday 15th September The Mud Monkeys 8.00pm 12.00am
Saturday 16th September Terry Leonard 8:00pm 12:00am
Sunday 17th September Barry Bishop 2.00pm 6.00pm
Friday 22nd September Gedupandans 8.00pm 12.00am
Saturday 23rd September The Midnight Drifters 8.00pm 12:00am
Sunday 24th September Willie B 2.00pm 6.00pm