Free Live Music

Date Performer Start Finish
Friday 23rd February Kosmic Country 8:00pm 12.00am
Saturday 24th February Skyz the Limit 8.00pm 12.00am
Sunday 25th February Barry Bishop 2.00pm 6.00pm
Friday 2nd March Nuthin’ 2 Serious 8.00pm 12.00am
Saturday 3rd March Rococo 8:00pm 12:00am
Sunday 4th March Peter Horan 2.00pm 6.00pm
Friday 9th March Dwayne Elix 8.00pm 12.00am
Saturday 10th March Gedupandans 8:00pm 12:00am
Sunday 11th March Willie B 2.00pm 6.00pm
Friday 16th March The Works 8.00pm 12.00pm
Saturday 17th March The Shuffleboys 8.00pm 12:00am
Sunday 18th March Keys & Strings 2.00pm  6.00pm